de en
de en

Get more out of your trip with Oskar

... the card with lots to offer.

Downloads and news

All Oskar downloads, news and press releases.


Flyer - Oskar - The small card for big experiences

Download the official Oskar Pocket Map in PDF format and get all the details for the Eastern Switzerland experience in your pocket.

The Pocket Map includes:

  • Attractions: list of all free attractions
  • Hotels: list of all participating hotels
  • Using Oskar: how it works
  • Validity: map

Oskar for groups

For more information about group adventures (from 8 people) with Oskar, download this leaflet.

The leaflet includes:

  • Using Oskar: how it works
  • Hotels: list of all participating hotels
  • Validity: map

Current service providers

Oskar, the guest card of Eastern Switzerland, can be obtained with any stay of two or more nights in a participating hotel at a cost of just 10 francs per day (min. 30 francs/3 days, max 5 days). It covers public transport within the cantons of Thurgau, St. Gallen, Appenzell Innerrhoden und Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Schaffhausen, Glarus and in the principality of Liechtenstein, plus numerous mountain railways, boat trips, city tours, museums and all kinds of other adventures and attractions. A unique opportunity to get to know the whole of Eastern Switzerland.


Press release – one Oskar for Eastern Switzerland

Amriswil, 19 March 2018 – Holiday-makers can discover the whole of Eastern Switzerland with the “Oskar” guest card, valid in six cantons plus the principality of Liechtenstein. From Elm to Schaffhausen, from Toggenburg to Lake Constance, tourists can enjoy sensational opportunities for just ten francs a day (children half price). Attractions on offer include the Säntis cable car, ferry trips up the Rhine and Lake Constance, museums, swimming pools, city tours... plus all local transport by bus or rail. The card can be obtained with a minimum of two nights’ stay from nineteen participating hotels this summer. You can find an up-to-date overview of participating hosts and all attractions on the website, www.oskarferien.ch.


Press release – Oskar – from museums to the peak

Amriswil, 23 June 2017 – Six cantons comprise Eastern Switzerland, and the Oskar guest card is at home in all of them. Oskar is available for just 10 francs a day when you stay in one of the partner hotels. It is a valid ticket for all public transport, allows you to take mountain railways and boat trips for free, and also offers free entrance to tourist attractions and museums, not to mention city tours and even the climb up a church tower. There are currently 34 tourist attractions available at no cost to Oskar card holders. All partner hotels and tourist attractions are listed on the website www.oskarferien.ch.


Press release – Stephan Willi promotes Oskar

Amriswil, 12 February 2017 - Oskar, the guest card of Eastern Switzerland, has a new representative. For the next six months, Stephan Willi will be travelling through Eastern Switzerland as Oskar’s sales manager. The 39-year old will be focusing on acquiring new Oskar partners. The aim is to significantly expand the circle of participating partners, creating an even more attractive and comprehensive offer for our holiday guests in Eastern Switzerland.


toptop

Erfahren Sie mehr über Oskar

… er hat viel zu bieten.

Downloads und Neuigkeiten

Hier finden Sie alle Downloads, sowie Neuigkeiten und Medienmitteilungen zu Oskar.


Flyer - Oskar - Die kleine Karte für grosse Erlebnisse

Laden Sie den offiziellen Oskar Flyer als pdf herunter und erfahren Sie mehr über die Karte für die Ostschweiz.

Folgendes ist im Flyer enthalten

  • Erlebnisse: Verzeichnis aller kostenfreien oder vergünstigten Erlebnisse
  • Hotels: Verzeichnis aller teilnehmenden Hotels
  • Funktionsweise: Wie Oskar funktioniert
  • Geltungsbereich: Karte

Aktuelle Leistungsträger

Oskar, die Ostschweizer Gästekarte, kann man ab zwei Nächten in einem teilnehmenden Hotel für nur 10 Franken pro Tag (mind. 30 Franken/3 Tage, max. 5 Tage) beziehen. Darin sind der öffentliche Verkehr in den Kantonen Thurgau, St. Gallen, Appenzell Innerrhoden und Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Schaffhausen, Glarus und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein sowie diverse Bergbahn- und Schifffahrten, Stadtführungen, Museen und viele andere Erlebnisse und Attraktionen inbegriffen. Eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, die ganze Ostschweiz kennen zu lernen.


Medienmitteilung - Ein Oskar für die Ostschweiz

Amriswil, 19. März 2018 – Feriengäste können mit ihr die gesamte Region entdecken: In über sechs Kantonen und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein gilt die Ostschweizer Gästekarte «Oskar». Von Elm bis Schaffhausen, vom Toggenburg bis zum Bodensee. Für gerade zehn Franken am Tag (Kinder für die Hälfte) erhalten Ausflügler sensationelle Leistungen. Inkludiert sind die Fahrt mit der Schwebebahn auf den Säntis, genau wie Fahrten mit den schweizerischen Kursschiffen auf Rhein und Bodensee, Eintritte in Museen und Schwimmbäder, Stadtführungen, dazu der gesamte Nahverkehr mit Bus und Bahn. In der kommenden Saison bieten 19 Hotels die Karte an, schon ab zwei Übernachtungen ist sie zu haben. Ein Überblick über teilnehmende Gastbetriebe und alle Ausflugsziele findet sich stets aktuell unter www.oskarferien.ch.


Medienmitteilung - Oskar - Vom Museum auf den Gipfel

Amriswil, 23. Juni 2017 – Sechs Kantone umfasst die Ostschweiz, in ihnen allen ist die Gästekarte Oskar zuhause. Übernachtungsgäste erhalten sie in den Partnerhotels für nur 10 Franken pro Tag. Sie gilt als Ticket für den gesamten öffentlichen Verkehr und bietet zudem die kostenfreie Nutzung von Bergbahnen und Schifffahrt, freien Eintritt zu Ausflugszielen und Museen, ausserdem Stadtführungen und sogar eine Kirchturmbesteigung. Insgesamt sind es 34 Attraktionen, die für Gästekarteninhaber inklusive sind. Alle Partnerhotels und Ausflugsziele führt die Website www.oskarferien.ch auf.


Medienmitteilung - Stephan Willi wirbt für Oskar

Amriswil, 12. Februar 2017 - Bei Oskar, der Ostschweizer Gästekarte gibt es personelle Verstärkung. Stephan Willi wird während dem nächsten halben Jahr als Sales Manager für Oskar in der Ostschweiz unterwegs sein. Den Fokus seiner Tätigkeit legt der 39-Jährige auf die Akquise von neuen Oskar-Partnern. Ziel ist es den Kreis der mitwirkenden Partner stark zu erweitern und somit den Übernachtungsgästen in der Ostschweiz ein noch attraktiveres und umfangreicheres Angebot zu bieten.


toptop